I Want My Sports Car Back,

miss my Z 😦 had so much more plan like gear sets and brakes and cams…

俺のZちゃん 😦 色々プランあったのにクロスギアとかブレーキとかカムとか…

need to save up for a fun car like MR2… want. found a few for less than $5000. one had the circle tail lights but the rims were mexican’ed out lol either ways not sure if i can fit LOL

MR2的な面白い車が欲しいな…欲しい。$5000以下で結構あるんだよねぇー。一台見つけたのはなんと珍しい丸テール、だけどホイールめっちゃメキ使用っていう(笑。まぁどっちにしろ俺が入るかわからん(笑

comments

