Day 1 with M8,

lens came in (Voigtlander Nokton Classic 35mm F1.4/Single Coat) and firmware updated to 2.014, i’m ready to enjoy my first Leica and my second range finder experience!! first was my 195 Polaroid Land Camera btw. loving the camera. definitely will be carrying this around with me unlike my 7D.

レンズ(フォクトレンダーのノクトンクラシック35mm F1.4/シングルコート)届いたしファームウェアー2.014にアップしたし、初ライカ楽しむ気満々だぜ!!レンジファインダー自体は2台目。最初は195ポラロイドランドカメラです。素敵やんライカ。確実に持ち歩くね7Dと違って。

gotta need to get use to it day by day.

1日1日じっくり馴染ませて行こう。

2 comments

comments

