Day: 08/26/2008

Lamb of God, Redneck

here is a music video clip from Lamb of God. the song is “Redneck”  i just love this difference of the tension between Lamb of God and the birthday party kids/adults.. lol and that guy that get banged by the door… hahha thats just classic lol and not once but twice he gets banged… hahahha but in the end, gives a biiig smile for the birthday girl 🙂 please enjoy the clip!! “Redneck”, by Lamb of God.

これはLamb of Godのミュージックビデオです。曲名は「Redneck」です。この誕生日パーティーで来た人達とバンドメンバーのテンションの違いがかなりウケる(笑。そしてなんと言ってもドアに当てられてる彼が…笑。王道だよねアレはもぅ。しかも一度とならず二度までも…笑。でも最後には誕生日の女の子に素敵な笑顔が 🙂 クリップ楽しんで下さい!!Lamb of Godで、「Redeck」。

***i was just checking my entry and the video does not seem to work… 😦 message saying this video is not available… wtf? its still on youtube!! well, here is the link so please check it out!!

***今、自分の投稿をチェックしてたんだけど、なんかビデオがちゃんと見れない… 😦 なんでや?ビデオが存在しませんみたなメッセージ出るんねんけど…ごるぅあ?まだYoutube出てるやん!!!良くわかんないけど、下のリンクから行って下さい!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQYPn_en6OU