REDLINE Time Attack -more photos-

here are more photos from the time attack. only if i had the media pass and the zoomy lens… lol i could of got better shots… gotta get things ready.

タイムアタックでの写真です。望遠のレンズとメディアパスさえあれば…笑。もっと良い写真が撮れたと思うのに…いかんせん、遠いッス。色々と揃えなければ…

 

Driving Ambition. too bad i couldnt meet Shad in person. Driving Ambition is my very first customer who bought some NSX LSD kits when we first oficially distributed (not grey marketing) OS Giken.

Driving Ambitionは僕の一番最初のお客さんです。以前OS技研がUSでグチャグチャになっていた時に(理由を知っているだけに気まずい…)LOT USAが正規輸入元になった時にNSX用のデフを買ってくれた最初のお客様です。オーナーに会えなかったのが残念。彼は来てなかったそうです。

koooool someone actually had the ZODIA (Elise & Exige exclusive seat) installed into their car!! this seat, its really small. only half of my ‘crack’ fits… unfotunately, the seat itself is not FIA approved… wondering if Japan will it FIA approved or not… people do ask us about it.. i doubt it though 😦

おぉぉぉ!?ZODIAを使ってる人がいるじゃないですか♪ちなみにこのZODIA、エリーゼとエキシージの専用設計シートです。もんのスゴイ小さい。割れ目半分しか入りません僕…笑。FIAは通ってないんですよねぇ。日本側は通すのかな?以外と聞かれるんですよね。まぁ、日本側にお任せしましょう。うんうん。

literally, this guy had smokes coming out from the hood vent. what happned?

マジでボンネットのダクトから煙吐きまくってたよ。どしたんだろう?

BMW. i forgot if it was this guy or the other BMW, but every single turn i saw, the tires were locking…

ビーエムさん。この子だったか違うBMWだったかは忘れたけど、全てのコーナーでタイヤがロックしてた…アカンやん。

GST’s GC8. (thanks Dom lol)

GSTのGC8。(有難うドムww)

Crawford’s Sti. how come i don’t see more of these guys on the street? personally, i like this more then the EVO X. i see the EVO X a lot mor often. hmmm…

CrawfordのSTi。こっちじゃあまりこの現行のインプ走ってないです。なんで?個人的にはエボXよりもこっちの方が好きなんだけどなぁ。逆に今はエボXがちょこちょこ増えてきてるね。

Road Race Engineering’s Eclipse. i think i saw this at MOD.

Road Race Engineeringのエクリプス。昨日のMODに居たと思う。

Porsche.

ポルシェ。

i saw this Miata overtaking one of the evo on the straight… was the evo going slow? or this Miata was super duper fast? didn’t seem to be that fast when exiting the corner…

このロードスターがエボを直線でブチ抜くとこを見た…エボはなんかトラブルでもあったのかな?それともこのロードスター鬼の様に速い?コーナーの立ち上がり見ててもそんな感じしなかったけどなぁ…

COBB’s R35 GTR. so, how did the GTR go? should kept the score…

COBBのR35GTR。で、どうだった結果?見てないからわからない。気になるところだね。

should i be a model? haahha thanks for the pic arthur 🙂

モデルになろうかな?笑。有難うアーサー写真撮ってくれて:)

One comment

  1. our yellow evo, have a coolant system issues. After we got no 2nd and 3rd gear, 5th kept on popping out. but we were still manage to win the Modified Class champion.

comments