Day: 06/15/2009

Black Lightning Gloves,

Black Lightning Gloves.

ブラックライトニング・グローブ。

who wants them? now we are available to purchase them 🙂 lemme know!!

誰か必要な人は居ますか?今から弊社取り扱いです :) 興味のある人は是非連絡をッ!!

SPOCOM 2009,

Sunday was SPOCOM over at Long Beach convention center. first didnt have any plan to go visit SPOCOM, but had to. thanks to Edo for leaving his car key. me and my friend had to deliver it to him…  from Torrance, had to go West LA and to Long Beach, back in Torrance, and again to West LA… hahaha since i went, took some pics. found a guy with fake BRIDE.. lol as usual. didnt want him repp’n our name on his roll call… sigh. so i told the judge, “that’s fake, you should deduct some points off for me” lol well, here’s some random, random pics.

日曜日はロングビーチのコンベンションセンターでスポコンって言うイベントでした。最初は行く気も無かったんだけどね、行く予定が出来た。エドが車の中に鍵さえ忘れなければ。ってなわけで友達と二人でいざデリバリーの旅…。トーランスから、ウェストLA行ってロングビーチの会場行って、トーランス戻り、またウェストLA…w。行ったから、とりあえず写真撮って来ました。偽者のBRIDE付けてるヤツ居たよ…笑。まぁ、いつもの事だよね。スポンサーの欄にウチのステッカーは貼って欲しくなかったなぁ…。審査員のヤツに、「コイツ偽者付けてっから、俺の分減点しといて」っつっといた(笑。まぁ、そんな感じで、適当に撮って回った写真です。

the good old Richard’s SUPRA.

リチャードのスープラ号。

thanks to APEX’i for giving us a pretty nice place 🙂

アペックスの皆さんに感謝です、あんなイイとこもらっちゃって 🙂

JR, where’s your graphics?

JR、ステッカーとかどしたの?

i tried using my speedlite… lol

ちょっとスピードライト使ってみた…笑

sorry Ken-chan, your drift car looks like a toy lol hahahaha

ケンちゃんゴメン、なんかドリ車がオモチャみたいに写ってしまった(笑

Mr. Warner Yang looking sexy as usual.

ウォーナー・ヤング氏はいつものようにセクシーな表情だ事。

this Z34 looks familiar, doesnt it Jason-san? lol

このZ34どっかで見た事あるよね、ジェイソン?笑

woohoo repp’n LOT USA 🙂

おっほぉぉぉLOT USAじゃん 🙂

wish i could afford that paint… lol

あの塗料買えるぐらい余裕があったらなぁ…笑

my SIGMA 50mm F1.4 EX takes toy like pics of the cars at F1.6… lol

今使ってるシグマの50mmF1.4EXでF1.6にして車撮るとオモチャみたいになる…笑

hey Nat, hurry and upload your iPhone pics from the bbq so i could jack them.

やっほうナット、早くiPhoneで撮ってたBBQの時の写真アップしてよ。パクるから。

i was surprised that REDLINE Tima Attack was here.

レッドラインタイムアタックが居た事にビックリ。

nice job Lyle!

イイねライル!

love that color.

あの色超好き。

here’s my big dick spulling at the chicks.. naw, j/k

俺のビッグコックが女子達にスプール中…いやぁ嘘だけどね。

cool beemer. only if he had another seat. those are copy of our seat.

カッコイイBMWね。シートがおしいけどね。アレ、うちのコピーだし。

hi Hiro-kun!!

オツカレっすヒロ君!!

thats my CC Lemon Mai-chan…

それ俺のCCレモンだよマイちゃん…

BBQ at Tanabe,

friday, we were invited to Tanabe’s bbq which we call TANABEN.

金曜日は、タナベ社のバーベキューに招待されました。その名もタナベン。

and look what i found in the warehouse.

そして倉庫で何を見つけたかと言うと。

a 370Z with a Kallusive sticker on it? hrmm… looks familiar… hahaha

Z34にかルーシブにステッカー?むむむ…見た事あるなぁ…ww(身内ネタでゴメンなさい)

alcohols on the strollelah.

台車の上アルコール三昧。

grills on pallets.

パレットの上のグリル達。

this was… salty 😦

これは…しょっぱかった 😦

you mix it with some hispanic beer… tomado or something… forgot.

メキシコのビールと混ぜるらしい…トマドだったかなんだか…忘れた。

wooohooo grill that bad boy right there.

おっほぉぉぉ焼け焼けコンシクショー。

surprisingly, it was ALL GUYS. like i would expect a chick in here lol

ビックリするぐらい全員、男。ここに女子が来るとは思わないけど(笑

camp fire?

キャンプファイヤー?

thanks for the food Tanabe USA!! 🙂

ご馳走様でしたタナベUSA!! 🙂