Day: 08/04/2009

Hot Chocolate,

Annie got this for my souvenir from Korea 🙂 thanks!!

アニーが韓国のお土産でこれを買ってきてくれました 🙂 アリガトッ!!

a hot chocolate… lol hahahaha it has a chili pepper on the front!! wtf… hahah

辛いチョコレート…笑。あっははははなんか唐辛子がカバーに写ってるけど!!なんだこれwww

actually it tasted pretty good though 🙂 maybe my quarter korean blood was pump’n.

でも以外とイケたんだよねこれ 🙂 多分俺の1/4韓国の血が騒いでたんだろぅね。

Honda Today

our friend’s friend in Japan with Honda Today 🙂 with BRIDE seat. this guy… with all the entrants in the class, he was placed 4th place!! with all the Porsche cup cars, BMWs, Lotus, etc. dang lol

知人の知り合いのホンダ・トゥデイ。BRIDEシートも入ってます。この人…このクラスの中で堂々の4位!!スゲーってば。ポルシェのカップカーからBMWにロータスやらいる中で…ハンパねぇー(笑